Board of Directors

Heather Hatfield-Clear, Co-President                                                                       

Co-President, Vacant

Sherèe Conn, Vice President                                                                                          

Larry Futrell, Treasurer                                                                                                       

Donna Knight, Secretary                                                                                                  

Committee Chairs
Barbara Hatfield-Elkin, Advisor and Budget Committee                

Denis Knight, Application Committee & IT Director                                            
Longtime Volunteers and Friends of the Goodfellows

Ken & Winnie Bauschat                                   Bill Johnson & Family                         City of Westland Police Office
Tom & Erin Pientowski                                    Lynn & Rick Glenn                              City of Westland Firefighters
Clark & Lisa Iller & Family                               Jean Gaudi                                         City of Westland, Mayor's Office & Staff
Michelle Tarver & Family                                

Amanda & Dan Dybus                                                                                                                  

Board of Directors

Pictured at left, John Adams (left) and Larry Futrell (right) present Ruth Barnett
with an award for her lifetime of dedicated service to the Westland Goodfellows.  Also
receiving an lifetime service award was Madeleine Shroeder who gave her time freely
to the children of Westland.  Madeleine was not available for the picture.  We thank them for them for their years of service to families in Westland.

32150 Dorsey St. 
Westland, MI  48186